# South Australia

# Youth Court (Designation and Classification of Magistrates) Proclamation 2024

under section 9 of the Youth Court Act 1993

### 1—Short title

This proclamation may be cited as the Youth Court (Designation and Classification of Magistrates) Proclamation 2024.

#### 2—Commencement

This proclamation comes into operation on 1 July 2024.

#### 3—Designation and classification of magistrates

The auxiliary magistrates named in Schedule 1 are-

- (a) designated as magistrates of the Youth Court of South Australia; and
- (b) classified as members of the Court's ancillary judiciary.

# Schedule 1—Magistrates of the Court (auxiliary magistrates)

Teresa Marie Anderson Phillip Edward James Broderick Yoong Fee Chin John Gerard Fahey Terence Frederick Forrest Theodore Iuliano Barbara Ellen Johns Clive William Kitchin Stefan Peter Metanomski

# Made by the Governor's Deputy

with the advice and consent of the Executive Council on 13 June 2024