South Australia

South Australian Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Designation of Magistrate as Member of Tribunal) Proclamation 2021

under section 18 of the South Australian Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act 2013

1—Short title

This proclamation may be cited as the South Australian Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Designation of Magistrate as Member of Tribunal) Proclamation 2021.

2—Commencement

This proclamation comes into operation on 6 December 2021.

3—Designation of magistrate as member of Tribunal

The following magistrate holding office under the *Magistrates Act 1983* is designated as a member of the South Australian Civil and Administrative Tribunal:

Roderick Neil Jensen

Made by the Administrator

on the recommendation of the Minister for Planning and Local Government (exercising the powers and functions of the Attorney-General, pursuant to the *Administrative Arrangements* (Conferral of Ministerial Functions and Powers) Proclamation 2021) after consultation by the Attorney-General with the President of the South Australian Civil and Administrative Tribunal and the Chief Magistrate and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council on 2 December 2021