South Australia

Public Sector Management (Shared Services SA (3)) Proclamation 2008

under section 7 of the Public Sector Management Act 1995

1—Short title

This proclamation may be cited as the *Public Sector Management (Shared Services SA (3)) Proclamation 2008*.

2—Commencement

This proclamation will come into operation on 28 July 2008.

3—Transfer of employees to Department of Treasury and Finance (for Shared Services SA)

- (1) The employees referred to in Schedule 1 are transferred from the Department for Families and Communities to the Department of Treasury and Finance.
- (2) If an employee whose employment is subject to a contract under section 34 or 40 of the *Public Sector Management Act 1995* is transferred under this clause, the provisions of the contract continue to apply in relation to the employee's employment in the administrative unit to which the employee is transferred as if the contract had been entered into between the employee and the Chief Executive of that administrative unit, subject to any necessary modifications or further agreement between the employee and the Chief Executive.

Schedule 1—Employees being transferred from Department for Families and Communities to Department of Treasury and Finance

Di Adam Connie Amato Eric Balogh Andre Barca Greg Buttfield Margaret Carosella Nikki Collins Susan Collins Labri Fitzgerald Karin Gaard

Marlene Gallacher Helen Haddin Margaret Harris Jutta Kelly Di Lambert Judith McDougall Naomi Medlycott Arthur Moraitis Tina Naylor Barb Northway Michael Nuske Phil Petch Tatiana Pirone Kim Pyne Kaly Ragnelli Therese Rayment Leila Saitova David Sarsam Kathy Sinfield Julia Smith Joanna Sobczak Jeff Southgate Kay Southgate Carolyn Spain Emma Steele Peter Stigwood Sylvia Strilchuk Carol Tsoumbris

Made by the Governor

with the advice and consent of the Executive Council on 24 July 2008 T&F08/010CS