South Australia

Oaths (Appointments) Proclamation 2003

under section 33 of the Oaths Act 1936

1—Short title

This proclamation may be cited as the Oaths (Appointments) Proclamation 2003.

2—Commencement

This proclamation comes into operation on the day on which it is made.

3—Appointment of persons to take declarations and attest instruments

The following managers are appointed to take declarations and attest the execution of instruments:

Verity Ann Coombe of the Commonwealth Bank

Brett Alexander Davy of the Australian Central Credit Union

Martin Stuart Ding of the Commonwealth Bank

Jane Michele Hart of the Commonwealth Bank

Leanne Michele Jarrett of the ANZ Bank

Joanne Marie Nicholls of the Commonwealth Bank

Gillian Leigh Rowse of the Adelaide Bank

Con Andrew Sgoutas of the Westpac Banking Corporation

Elizabeth Fletcher Walker of the Adelaide Bank

Susan Jane Whitbourne of BankSA.

Made by the Governor

with the advice and consent of the Executive Council on 6 March 2003 AGO0045/03CS